Cedarburg Education Foundation Seats New Board

News Graphic – 9/18/2018

The new officers of the Cedarburg Education Foundation took their seats last week. They are, front row, from left, Marc Martino, Brooke Napiwocki, Secretary Stacy Tolomeo and President Julie Cosich; back row from left, are Marisa Nora, Mark Repenshek, Angela Lubben, Amy Arnholt and Treasurer Sue Loken. Not pictured are Rich Cass, Barb Tenpenny and Stacy Wilke. The CEF’s mission is to provide a means for schools, individuals and businesses to work together to help students achieve their potential by providing financial support through private funding.

This entry was posted in About CEF. Bookmark the permalink.